Calendar of Events



CLUB MEETINGs are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month

Offical Club Events are listed in BOLD
DECEMBER 2019 Events Time & Location Details
Tues. December 10 CLUB MEETING 7:30PM - meeting start
Annual Club Awards & Pot Luck
Burnaby Lake Clubhouse
3760 Sperling Avenue Burnaby
Wed. December 25 CHRISTMAS DAY
Thurs. December 26 BOXING DAY
Tues, Dec 31 2019 Goes Out with a Bang Party with the Newbys Time TBD

Firing of the Howitzer at midnight! More info to come
JANUARY 2020 Events Time & Location Details
Wed. January 1 NEW YEAR'S DAY
Wed. January 1 Tony Cox Memorial Run Meet at 10:30am for 11am departure
Campbell River Store
176th Street and 8th Avenue, South Surrey, BC
The route will include some of the picturesque countryside roads around Langley. Entry is free, and there will be a quiz over a pub lunch for which there will be exciting prizes. This will be a fitting memory of CCMGC and LAMB member Tony Cox, who devised this event as The Whimper Wonderland Run some years ago.
Tues. January 14 CLUB MEETING and SGM 7:30PM
Burnaby Lake Clubhouse
3760 Sperling Avenue Burnaby
FEBRUARY 2020 Events Time & Location Details
Sun. Feb. 2 Newby's Annual Super Bowl Party Join the fun for the pre-game warm-up. Arrive anytime after 1pm, Pot-Luck and BYOB. Contact Ian or Doreen Newby @ 604.856.8477.
Tues. Feb. 11 CLUB MEETING 7:30PM Burnaby Lake Clubhouse
3760 Sperling Avenue Burnaby
Fri. Feb. 14 VALENTINE'S DAY
Mon. Feb. 18 FAMILY DAY (BC)
Sun. Feb. 23 Octagon Motors Open House 11am-1pm
1538 Venables, Vancouver, BC
Come and listen to a presentation by Service Technician Syd McNabb as you enjoy coffee and donuts. This year's topic is electrical, charginc and starting systems. For further information, contact Sean Kostrzewski by email or call Octagon at 604-253-4145.
MARCH 2020 Events Time & Location Details
Tues. Mar. 10 Club Meeting and Mike Powley Collectibles Night 7:30PM Burnaby Lake Clubhouse
3760 Sperling Avenue Burnaby
Tues. Mar. 17 St. Patrick's Day Take a drive and look for a leprechaun
Thurs. Mar. 19 - Sun. Mar. 22 2020 JCNA AGM Las Vegas, NV
This Year's AGM is being hosted by the Rocky Mountain Jaguar Club in Fabulous Las Vegas, Nevada. The Host Hotel is Harrah's Hotel & Casino. For information regarding the Annual JCNA AGM. For more info, click HERE.
Wed. Mar. 25 - Sun. Mar. 29 Vancouver International Auto Show Vancouver Trade and Convention Centre, Vancouver, B.C.
For more info, go to vancouverinternationalautoshow.com.


Home | Events Calendar | Membership | Newsletter | Feedback | Executive | Advertising | Aircare
Jags Only | MG`s Only | Slalom | Rally | Heritage | Club Gallery | Club History
 
All content Copyright © Jaguar MG